Choose font size: a a a



The Governing body (Members of the BOARD) presently comprises of the following:

    Chairman   Sh. Jagmohan Singh Baghel
Appointed/ Nominated
by the Government
Member   Sh. Narayan Devasi
Member   Smt. Harya Devi
Member   Sh. Kailash Chand Saini
  Member   Sh. Debu Ram Raika
Member Sh. Kaptan Singh Gurjar

Member   Principle Secretary, Animal Husbandry Rajasthan
Member   Managing Director, Raj. Cooperative Dairy Federation, Jaipur
Member   Director, Animal Husbandry, Rajasthan
Member   Dy. Secretary, Finance (Exp-I) Govt. of Rajasthan
Member Secretary   Chief Executive Officer, RLDB, Jaipur


RLDB is manned by a core group of professionals and a limited supporting staff as follows:

S. NoDateName of OfficerContact NoDesignation
1 30.04.2015 to cont.Dr. Shailesh Sharma0141-2742314Chief Executive Officer
2 ---Manager (F&A)
3    Manager
4 09.06.2017 to cont.Dr. Pyare Lal Meel9414081030Deputy Manager (Breeding)
5 22.10.2014 to cont.Dr. Mukesh Goyal9414321610Deputy Manager (Quality Assurance)
6 17.06.2015 to cont.Dr. Manish Patni9414079848Sr. Executive ( MIS)
7 15.10.2014 to cont.Dr. Manish Garg9460667428Executive
8 31.07.2013 to cont.Sh. Purshottam Lal Gupta9461836583AAO-II
9  Mrs Pooja Malhotra0141-2744445AAO II
10 25.06.2015 to cont.Sh. Bhawani Singh 8696935438Clerk Grade-1